Contact Us.

 

Please select from the following
Contact E-mail Address Telephone
Bruce Beringer beringerpartners@33stjamess.com +44 (0)7802 226292
Irena A. Brichta irenabrichta@33stjamess.com +42 (0)602 200882
Surendra Daulet-Singh sds@33stjamess.com +91 (0)9871 492226
Anthony Harling anthonyharling@33stjamess.com +44 (0)7802 953585
Michael Lehmann michaellehmann@33stjamess.com +49 69 97546222
William Neilson williamneilson@33stjamess.com +44 (0)7789 202070
Robin Rogers robinrogers@33stjamess.com +44 (0)7711 607502
Eva Suomi evasuomi@33stjamess.com +358 40 0505 4636
Panda Morgan Thomas kmtpartners@33stjamess.com +44 (0)7775 783839
Alan Wilson alanwilson@33stjamess.com +61 (414) 470 460




© 33 St James’s 2008